Todays Dream 11 Team Prediction IND vs NZ Dream11 Team Prediction Fantasy Cricket Tips Playing XI Updates for Today’s 1st ODI 18 Jan 2023

The first match (IND vs NZ) of the three-match ODI series between India and New Zealand will be played in Hyderabad on 18 January. The Kiwi team has come on a tour of India to play three-match T20 and ODI series.

113 matches have been played between India and New Zealand in which India has won 55 and New Zealand has won 50 matches. One match ended in a tie and seven matches ended in a no result. The last time the two teams met was in November 2022 and New Zealand defeated India 1-0 in the three-match series with two matches abandoned.

Possible XI of both the teams for the first ODI between IND vs NZ


Rohit Sharma (Captain), Ishan Kishan, Shubman Gill, Virat Kohli, Suryakumar Yadav, Hardik Pandya, Washington Sundar, Umran Malik, Kuldeep Yadav, Mohammed Shami, Mohammed Siraj

New Zealand

Tom Latham (c), Finn Allen, Devon Conway, Henry Nicholls, Daryl Mitchell, Glenn Phillips, Michael Bracewell, Mitchell Santner, Ish Sodhi, Blair Tickner, Lockie Ferguson

Todays Match Ground Detail

Match – India vs New Zealand, 1st ODI

Date – 18 January 2023, 1.30 PM IST

Venue – Rajiv Gandhi International Stadium, Hyderabad

Todays Match pitch report

After winning the toss at the Rajiv Gandhi International Stadium, both the teams can decide to bowl first. It could be a high-scoring contest here and the team batting first will have to eye a score above 280. Chasing the target can be easier in view of the dew.

Todays Dream 11 Team 1st ODI between IND vs NZ

Dream 11 Team Prediction Team 1: Tom Latham, Ishan Kishan, Rohit Sharma, Shubman Gill, Virat Kohli, Devon Conway, Glenn Phillips, Michael Bracewell, Lockie Ferguson, Kuldeep Yadav, Mohammed Siraj

captain – Virat Kohli, vice captain – Devon Conway

Dream 11 Team Prediction Team 2: Tom Latham, Rohit Sharma, Shubman Gill, Virat Kohli, Devon Conway, Hardik Pandya, Mitchell Santner, Lockie Ferguson, Kuldeep Yadav, Umran Malik, Mohammad Siraj

captain Shubman Gill, vice captain – Tom Latham

Quick Links

More from Hindiquoteson